The Acoustic Ideas portal has moved! Please sign up for our new Ideas portal and submit your suggestions at https://ideas.goacoustic.com.
For instance if a person logout from the mobile app the inbox should be cleared and if the that person again login into the app, then all his inbox messages should be visible again.
How will this idea be used?
That if multiple users login to the same device. So user specific inbox notifications should be visible not all the notification which are send to that device.
|What is your industry?||Retail|
|What is the idea priority?||Urgent|
|Link to original RFE|